The General Staff

Chief of the General Staff: Lieutenant General Gadi Eisenkot

Deputy Chief of the General Staff: Major General Yair Golan

Chief of the Ground Forces Command: Major General Guy Zur

Head of the Military Intelligence Directorate: Major General Herzel (Hertzi) Halevy

Head of the Manpower Directorate: Major General Hagi Topolanski

Head of Operations Directorate: Major General Nitsan Alon

Head of Planning Directorate: Major General Amikam Norkin

Commander of the Israel Air Force: Major General Amir Eshel

Commander in Chief of the Israeli Navy: Vice Admiral Ram Rutberg

GOC Northern Command: Major General Aviv Kochavi

GOC Central Command: Major General Roni Numa

GOC Southern Command: Major General Eyal Zamir

GOC Homefront Command: Major General Yoel Strick

Head of Technological and Logistics Directorate: Major General Yaakov (Kobi) Barak

Commander of the Military Colleges: Major General Tamir Hayman

Coordinator of Government Activities in the Territories: Major General Yoav (Poli) Mordechai

President of the Military Court of Appeals: Major General Shai Yaniv

Head of C4I Directorate: Major General Nadav Padan

IDF Spokesperson: Brigadier General Moti Almoz

Director, Directorate of Defense R&O: RADM Ophir Shoham

Military Advocate General: Brigadier General Sharon Afek

Director of the Budget Department and Financial Advisor to the Chief of Staff: Brigadier General Sasson Haddad

Head of the Operations Division: Brigadier General Aharon Haliva

Military Secretary to the Prime Minister: Brigadier General Eliezer Toledano

Military Secretary to the President: Brigadier General Hasson Hasson

Chief Officer of the IDF Reserve Corps: Brigadier General Hoshea Friedman

Chief Military Rabbi: Brigadier General Rafi Peretz

Head of the Doctrine and Training Division: Brigadier General Moti Baruch